Research Students

NameUsernameemailOfficeTel.
Muhammed Abdulazeez mbello M.Abdulazeez@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0754274
Nahla Aburawi nahla Nahla.Aburawi@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.0954239
Said Al Riyami alriyami Said.Alriyami@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.0954284
Samir Al-Abied samir S.A.E.Al-Abied@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1154294
Latifa Al-Adbulkarim latifa Latifa.Al-Abdulkarim@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1154294
Athraa Al-Krizi athraa A.J.Jani@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0854274
Farah Al-Shareefi hsfalsha F.M.A.Al-Shareefi@LIVERPOOL.AC.UK Ashton 2.1354393
Esra'a Al-Shdaifat esraa E.Alshdaifat@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1154294
Mohammed Ghazi Al-Zeyadi hsmalzey M.G.A.Al-Zeyadi@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1154294
Yousef Alfaifi alfaifi Y.Alfaifi@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton G.2254271
Abdelmageed Algamdi adylmy A.Algamdi@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton G.2254271
Lubna Alharbi lubna L.Alharbi@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.2154272
Najwa Alharbi nm10 N.Alharbi@liverpool.ac.uk
Hajar Alhijailan hajar H.Alhijailan@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1354293
Nawal Almutairi psnalmu2 N.M.Almutairi@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.115429
Daniyah Aloqalaa daniyah D.A.Aloqalaa@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.1454281
Sultan Alshamrani sultans S.Alshamrani@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0854274
Abdullah Alshehri hsaalshe A.A.Alshehri@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1154294
Mohammed Alsuhaibani suhaibani M.A.Alsuhaibani@liverpool.ac.uk
Eleftherios Anastasiadis lefteran E.Anastasiadis@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.2154272
Maduka Attamah byear M.K.Attamah@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1354293
Bastian Broecker broecker Bastian.Broecker@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton G.2254271
Benjamin Burger bburger Benjamin.Burger@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton G.1254271
Thomas Carroll tomc Thomas.Carroll@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0854284
Qiao Cheng qcheng Qiao.Cheng@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.??
Daniel Claes dclaes Daniel.Claes@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton G.1254271
Joe Collenette joec J.M.Collenette@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1154394
Xia Cui xiacui Xia.Cui@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0754274
Argyrios Deligkas argyris A.Deligkas@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.2154272
Yuji Dong dongyuji Yuji.Dong@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.1454281
Xenofon Evangelopoulos evangelo X.Evangelopoulos@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0754284
Joscha-David Fossel jfossel J.Fossel@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton G.1254271
Paul Gainer pgainer P.Gainer@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.0954239
William Gatens wgatens W.Gatens@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.0954239
David Geleta dgeleta D.Geleta@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1354293
Thomas Gorry tgorry T.Gorry@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.1054284
Anshul Gupta anshul Anshul.Gupta@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.0954239
Huda Hakami huda H.A.Hakami@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0854284
David Hamilton ddh D.D.Hamilton@Liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.1054274
Idress Husien idresshu Idress.Husien@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.0954239
Peter Igwe ptigwe T.Igwe@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.1454281
Olatubosun Kaka boskay O.Kaka@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1154294
Richard Klima rklima Richard.Klima@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton G.2254271
Grammateia Kotsialou matoula G.Kotsialou@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.2154281
Mehmet Kurucan mkurucan Mehmet.Kurucan@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.0954239
Ioannis Lamprou lamprou Ioannis.Lamprou@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.1054274
Julio Lemos jlemos Julio.Lemos@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.0954239
Jessica Lettall jlettall J.Lettall@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.0954239
Yang Li enyeah Y.Li48@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0854284
Hsiang-Hsiang Liu hhliu hhliu@liv.ac.uk Ashton 3.0854284
Themistoklis Melissourgos thmel T.Melissourgos@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.1454281
Jie Min kenda J.Min2@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0854284
Jaroslaw Mirek lagvna J.Mirek@liverpool.ac.uk
Mahmoud Mousa mamosa Mahmoud.Mousa@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.0954239
Christos Moyzes cmoyzes C.Moyzes@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.0954239
Grzegorz Muszynski muszynskig Grzegorz.Muszynski@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.21
Amir Niknafs-Kermani niknafs Amir.Niknafs-Kermani@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.0954239
Reino Niskanen miska R.Niskanen@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0854284
Jude-Thaddeus Ojiaku jnko J.Ojiaku@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0854284
Mete Ozbaltan mete87 Mete.Ozbaltan@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton G.2254271
Gregory Palmer gpalmer G.J.Palmer@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.21
Pavithra Rajendran pavi Pavithra.Rajendran@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1354293
Jeffery Raphael jraphael Jeffery.Raphael@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1354293
Andrew Roxburgh andyrox A.Roxburgh@liverpool.ac.uk
Pavan Sangha psangha Pavan.Sangha@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0754274
Gabrielle Santos gabrielle G.S.J.Santos@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1354293
Eric Schneider eschneider Eric.Schneider@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1354293
Benjamin Schnieders bsc Benjamin.Schnieders@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton G.12
Alkmini Sgouritsa salkmini A.Sgouritsa@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.1454281
Tao Shang taoshang T.Shang@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0854284
Christof Spanring christof C.Spanring@liverpool.ac.uk
Thomas Spooner tspooner T.Spooner@liverpool.ac.uk
Muhammed Tufail imtufail M.Tufail@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1154294
Wentao Zhen wzhen W.Zhen@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton G.2254271
Nan Zhi zhinan N.Zhi@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.2154272
Yifan Zhou yzhou Y.Zhou27@liverpool.ac.uk EEE B.2.16