Research Students

NameUsernameemailOfficeTel.
Nahla Aburawi nahla Nahla.Aburawi@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.0954239
Said Al Riyami alriyami Said.Alriyami@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.0954239
Mahmood Al Saadi mahmood M.A.Alsaadi@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0854284
Farah Al-Shareefi hsfalsha F.M.A.Al-Shareefi@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1354293
Mohammed Ghazi Al-Zeyadi hsmalzey M.G.A.Al-Zeyadi@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1154294
Saad Alajlan salajlan S.Alajlan@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1154294
Abdullah Alajmi alajmi A.S.Alajmi@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1154294
Joshua Alcock jda J.Alcock@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1354293
Yousef Alfaifi alfaifi Y.Alfaifi@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1154294
Abdelmageed Algamdi adylmy A.Algamdi@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.0954239
Lubna Alharbi lubna L.Alharbi@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.2154272
Najwa Alharbi nm10 N.Alharbi@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.0954239
Hajar Alhijailan hajar H.Alhijailan@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1354293
Abdullah Almethan abalmet A.Almethen@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0854284
Nawal Almutairi psnalmu2 N.M.Almutairi@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1154294
Daniyah Aloqalaa daniyah D.A.Aloqalaa@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.1454281
Faisal Alotaibi fam Faisal.Alotaibi@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.0954239
Abdullah Alshehri hsaalshe A.A.Alshehri@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1154294
Mohammed Alshehri alshehri M.A.Alshehri@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1354293
Mohammed Alsuhaibani suhaibani M.A.Alsuhaibani@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1154294
Sami Alsuwat sami S.Alsuwat@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0854284
Flavia Alves falves F.Alves@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1354293
Bastian Broecker broecker Bastian.Broecker@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton G.2254271
Valentin Bura valentin Valentin.Bura@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0854284
Benjamin Burger bburger Benjamin.Burger@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton G.1254271
James Butterworth james J.Butterworth2@liverpool.ac.uk
Thomas Carroll tomc Thomas.Carroll@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0854284
Jacopo Castellini jacopo J.Castellini@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1354293
Qiao Cheng qcheng Qiao.Cheng@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1154294
Ge Chu gechu Ge.Chu@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1354293
Daniel Claes dclaes Daniel.Claes@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton G.1254271
Joshua Coates jcoates J.N.Coates@liverpool.ac.uk EEE 3.10
Joe Collenette joec J.M.Collenette@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1154294
Xia Cui xiacui Xia.Cui@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0754274
Hang Dong hang Hang.Dong@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1154294
Yuji Dong dongyuji Yuji.Dong@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.1454281
Yury Elkin yury Yury.Elkin@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.2154272
Xenofon Evangelopoulos evangelo X.Evangelopoulos@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0754284
Hamzah Faraj hfaraj H.Faraj@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.2154272
Joscha-David Fossel jfossel J.Fossel@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton G.1254271
Paul Gainer pgainer P.Gainer@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.0954239
David Geleta dgeleta D.Geleta@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1354293
Thomas Gorry tgorry T.Gorry@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.1054284
Chun Guan chunguan Chun.Guan@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1154294
Huda Hakami huda H.A.Hakami@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0854284
Mousa Jari maljari Mousa.Jari@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.0954239
Richard Klima rklima Richard.Klima@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1354293
Mehmet Kurucan mkurucan Mehmet.Kurucan@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.09.54239
Ioannis Lamprou lamprou Ioannis.Lamprou@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.1054274
Julio Lemos jlemos Julio.Lemos@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.0954239
Yang Li enyeah Y.Li48@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0854284
Themistoklis Melissourgos thmel T.Melissourgos@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.1454281
Jie Min kenda J.Min2@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0854284
Jaroslaw Mirek lagvna J.Mirek@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0854284
Mahmoud Mousa mamosa Mahmoud.Mousa@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.0954239
Christos Moyzes cmoyzes C.Moyzes@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.0954239
Grzegorz Muszynski muszynskig Grzegorz.Muszynski@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.2154272
James O'Neill jimon James.O-Neill@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1354293
Mete Ozbaltan mete87 Mete.Ozbaltan@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.0954239
Gregory Palmer gpalmer G.J.Palmer@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.2154272
Nikos Protopapas nproto Nikos.Protopapas@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.1454281
Pavithra Rajendran pavi Pavithra.Rajendran@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1354293
Jeffery Raphael jraphael Jeffery.Raphael@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1354293
Andrew Roxburgh andyrox A.Roxburgh@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1154294
Pavan Sangha psangha Pavan.Sangha@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0754274
Gabrielle Santos gabrielle G.S.J.Santos@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1354293
Eric Schneider eschneider Eric.Schneider@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1354293
Benjamin Schnieders bsc Benjamin.Schnieders@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton G.12
Iman Sedeeq iman Iman.Sedeeq@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.0954239
Ahmad Shahzad ahmad Ahmad.Shahzad@liverpool.ac.uk
Tao Shang taoshang T.Shang@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0854284
Christof Spanring christof C.Spanring@liverpool.ac.uk
Thomas Spooner tspooner T.Spooner@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.2154272
Michail Theofilatos theofila Michail.Theofilatos@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0854284
Yizhang Xia yzxia Yizhang.Xia@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1154294
Wentao Zhen wzhen W.Zhen@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton G.2254271
Nan Zhi zhinan N.Zhi@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.2154272
Yifan Zhou yzhou Y.Zhou27@liverpool.ac.uk EEE B.2.16