Teaching, Research and Support Staff

NameUsernameemailOfficeTel.
Ayesh Alshukri ash A.Alshukri@liverpool.ac.uk
Katie Atkinson katie K.M.Atkinson@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1554243
Maduka Attamah byear M.K.Attamah@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1354293
Trevor Bench-Capon tbc tbc@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.167468
Nicolas Berthier nberth Nicolas.Berthier@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.0954239
Irina Biktasheva ivb ivb@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0454267
Bethan Birch bethan Bethan.Birch@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton G.0954275
Judith Birtall judith Judith.Birtall@liv.ac.uk Ashton G.0954234
Danushka Bollegala danushka Danushka.Bollegala@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.2454283
Ipek Caliskanelli ipek Ipek.Caliskanelli@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.1754237
Lindsay Chadwick lindsay Lindsay.Chadwick@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton G.0954275
Giorgos Christodoulou gchristo G.Christodoulou@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0554259
Frans Coenen frans Coenen@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.0254253/7429
Patrick Colleran paddy P.Colleran@liverpool.ac.uk Holt 20554261
Emily Collins emily E.C.Collins@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton G.22
Sebastian Coope coopes Sebastian.Coope@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton G.1854232
Andrew Craig acraig A.Craig@liverpool.ac.uk Holt 20554269
Elisa Cucco elisa Elisa.Cucco@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.1754237
Bart de Keijzer keijzer keijzer@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0754274
Louise Dennis lad L.A.Dennis@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton G.22
Clare Dixon clare CLDixon@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.1154280
Paul Dunne ped P.E.Dunne@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.0454247
Keith Dures dures K.Dures@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.0554279
Marie Farrell marie Marie.Farrell@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.1754237
John Fearnley john John.Fearnley@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.2254265
Michael Fisher michael Mfisher@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.1954262/7663
Martin Gairing gairing M.Gairing@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0354264
Leszek Gasieniec leszek L.A.Gasieniec@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.2154290/7910
Yannis Goulermas yannis J.Y.Goulermas@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1954244
Floriana Grasso floriana Floriana@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton G.1654240
Davide Grossi dgrossi D.Grossi@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1754245
Moritz Hahn hahn E.M.Hahn@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0754274
David Hamilton ddh D.D.Hamilton@Liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.1054274
Andre Hernich hernich Andre.Hernich@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.1354270
Xiaowei Huang xiaowei Xiaowei.Huang@liverpool.ac.uk Holt 201A58858
Ullrich Hustadt ullrich Uhustadt@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.0354231
Dave Jackson dave Djackson@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton G.1754248
Phil Jimmieson phil Phil@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.2054236
Maryam Kamali maryam Maryam.Kamali@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.1754237
Boris Konev konev Konev@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.1554260
Darek Kowalski darek D.Kowalski@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.1154285
Piotr Krysta piotr P.Krysta@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.1354266
Louwe Kuijer lbkuijer Louwe.Kuijer@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1354293
Vitaliy Kurlin vitaliy Vitaliy.Kurlin@liverpool.ac.uk MIF / Holt 201D58861
Rida Laraki rida rida@liverpool.ac.uk Holt 201D56681
Sven Linker slk S.Linker@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.1754237
Alexei Lisitsa alexei A.Lisitsa@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.1854250
Matthew Luckcuck mattlck M.Luckcuck@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.1754237
Shan Luo shanluo Shan.Luo@liverpool.ac.uk Holt 201C58859
Angrosh Mandya angrosh Angrosh.Mandya@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1354293
Rebekah Martin martin94 Rebekah.Martin@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton G.0754273
Russell Martin martin Russell.Martin@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.1954256
Helen Mattocks tigger1 H.Bradley@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton G.0754276
Othon Michail michailo Othon.Michail@liverpool.ac.uk Holt 21450395
Reino Niskanen miska R.Niskanen@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0854284
David Nixon djn Djn@liverpool.ac.uk Holt 21643562
Frans Oliehoek fao Frans.Oliehoek@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.2254282
Fabio Papacchini papacchf Fabio.Papacchini@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.0954239
Charles Patchett patchett Charles.Patchett@liverpool.ac.uk 54237
Terry Payne trp T.R.Payne@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1854251
Igor Potapov igor Potapov@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.1554258/7240
Luke Riley luker L.J.Riley@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton G.2254271
Rahul Savani rahul Rahul.Savani@liverpool.ac.uk Holt 21550397
Sven Schewe sven Sven.Schewe@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton G.1454242
Pavel Semukhin semukhin Pavel.Semukhin@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0854284
Dave Shield daves D.T.Shield@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0254254
Elaine Smith elaine Elaine.Smith@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton G.0754299
Lisa Smith lisa Lisa.Smith@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton G.0754233
Paul Spirakis spirakis P.Spirakis@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.2054255
Valentina Tamma valli V.Tamma@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1254246
Jeyan Thiyagalingam jeyan T.Jeyarajan@liverpool.ac.uk
Stuart Thomason stuart S.Thomason@liverpool.ac.uk Holt 215a54268
Karl Tuyls karl K.Tuyls@liverpool.ac.uk
Wiebe van der Hoek wiebe Wiebe.Van-Der-Hoek@liverpool.ac.uk EEE 6.0754292/7480
Callum Warrilow cal callum.warrilow@liverpool.ac.uk Holt 215a54268
Matt Webster matt M.Webster@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.1754237
Richard Williams rmw R.M.Williams1@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1354293
Dominik Wojtczak dominik D.Wojtczak@liverpool.ac.uk Holt 201C54252
Frank Wolter frank Wolter@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.1454238/7338
Prudence Wong pwong pwong@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.1854257
Michele Zito michele Michele@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0654263