Postgraduate Staff-Student Liaison Committee

Committee Members - 2018/19

Taught MastersMatthew Carter (M.J.Carter2@liverpool.ac.uk)
Hongyuan He (H.He6@liverpool.ac.uk)
Joseph Heyward (J.F.Heyward@liverpool.ac.uk)
William Pearson (W.J.Pearson@liverpool.ac.uk)
Anju Surej (A.E.Surej@liverpool.ac.uk)
Academic StaffOthon Michail (Othon.Michail@liverpool.ac.uk)
Support StaffJamie Murphy (Jamie.Murphy@liverpool.ac.uk)
Dave Shield (D.T.Shield@liverpool.ac.uk)
UniversityZelda Chatten
Library
(Z.Chatten@liverpool.ac.uk)
Jake James
CSD
(J.R.James@student.liverpool.ac.uk)
Alexis Nolan-Murphy
Careers
GuildJamie Bennett (Jamie.Bennett@liverpool.ac.uk)